The following is a list of links for your pets to enjoy.

 

pet products, food and retailers

Muttropolis - www.muttropolis.com

Halshan - www.halshan.com

Playa Pup - www.playapup.com

Dexter's Deli - www.dextersdeli.com

Three Dog Bakery - www.threedog.com

 

veterinarians

Amici Pet Hospital of Little Italy - www.amicipethospital.com

Into The Sunset Pet Transition Center - www.intothesunsetpet.com

Monica Laflin DVM Holistic Medicine - www.cardiffanimalhospital.com

Deirdre Brandes DVM Western Medicine - www.rsfvets.com

Veterinary Specialty Hospital San Diego - www.vshsd.com

 

trainers

Doggy D Tails - www.doggydtails.com

San Diego Pet Training - www.sdpettraining.com/about.html

Wildside Unlimited - www.wildsideunlimited.com

 

pet sitting

Decadent Dog - www.decadentdog.com

 

pet photographers

fetchlight - www.fetchlight.com

 

rehab

The Total Dog - www.mytotaldog.com

 

boarding

Club Pet - www.animalcenter.org/clubpet/wellness.aspx

 

farriers

Tom Morton - www.tommortonfarrier.com

 

activities

Surf Dog - www.surfdog.kintera.org

So Cal Surf Dogs - www.socalsurfdogs.com

Leash Your Fitness - www.leashyourfitness.com

 

hotels and restaurants

Pets Allowed Hotels - www.pets-allowed-hotels.com/us/California/

Official Pet Hotels - www.officialpethotels.com